Sacraments of Christian Initiation


First Communion


RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)

Sacraments of Healing

Saturdays, 9AM – 10AM or by appointment.

Anointing of the Sick
If you would like to be anointed with the oil for the sick, please contact the Parish Office.

Sacraments of Vocation

Sacrament of Matrimony (Weddings/Marriages)
Please call the Parish Office before setting a wedding date.

Holy Orders (external sites – Conventual Franciscans in Rome,  local province St. Joseph of Cupertino)

The official title of the branch of the Franciscan Order is Friars Minor Conventual. They are known as Greyfriars in Britain, the Commonwealth and Ireland, Cordeliers (“cord bearers”) in French-speaking countries, Minoriten (“minors”) in countries where German is spoken, or simply as Franciscans in most other parts of the world. The Conventual followers of Francis chose to minister in the heart of the city rather than in more remote hermitages; they banded together in concentrated communities rather than wandering as itinerant preachers.